Management and Central Services

Even Lund • Managing Director KROHNE Norway AS
Email: e.lund@krohne.com

Hasse Hogner • Managing Director KROHNE Marine
Email: h.hogner@krohne.com

Berit H Tokheim • Executive Secretary
Email: b.tokheim@krohne.com

Dyrild A Myhre • Purchasing Manager
Email: d.myhre@krohne.com

Sales & Marketing Department

Thorstein Franche • Global Industry Director - Marine Division
Email: t.franche@krohne.com

Jan Henning Hartviksen • Sales Manager
Email: j.hartviksen@krohne.com

Jon Evang Larsen • Sales Manager
Email: j.larsen@krohne.com

Svend Erik Stokkenes • Sales Manager
Email: s.stokkenes@krohne.com

Stian Lindsøe Hilde • Sales Manager
Email: s.hilde@krohne.com

Monica Wiger Sørensen • Marketing Coordinator
Email: m.sorensen@krohne.com

Service & Support Department

Svein Henriksen • Products & Service Manager
Email: s.henriksen@krohne.com

Jørn Erik Øia • Assistant Service Manager
Email: j.oia@krohne.com

Håvard Lillebrekke • Service & Support Engineer
Email: h.lillebrekke@krohne.com

Ivar Austad • Spare Parts & Service Coordinator
Email: i.austad@krohne.com

Engineering Department

Ole Arnt Strand • Engineering Manager
Email: o.strand@krohne.com

Øystein D Johansen • Project Engineer
Email: o.johansen@krohne.com

Magne Knutsen • Project Engineer
Email: m.knutsen@krohne.com

Jon Anders Eriksen • Project Engineer
Email: j.eriksen@krohne.com

Sølve Torsdal • Project Engineer
Email: s.torsdal@krohne.com

Espen Kostamo • Project Engineer
Email: e.kostamo@krohne.com

Øystein Bjørsvik • Software Engineer
Email: o.bjorsvik@krohne.com

R&D Department

Svein Henriksen • R&D Manager
Email: s.henriksen@krohne.com

Lasse Karlsen • System Development Engineer
Email: l.karlsen@krohne.com

Anders Theodorsen • System Development Engineer
Email: a.theodorsen@krohne.com

Production Department

Vegard Hoås Karlsen • Production Engineer
Email: v.karlsen@krohne.com

Mads Joakim Rognan • Production Engineer
Email: m.rognan@krohne.com